Announcing the release of the solo piano album NORTHSCAPES.  The project weaves works—from contemporary Nordic and Baltic composers—into a tapestry of soundscapes, vibrating between landscape and the imagination.

The album features music by:  Anna Thorvaldsdottir, Lasse Thoresen, Bent Sorensen, Kaija Saariaho, Raminta Serksnyte, and Peteris Vasks. 


Digital downloads available here:

Spotify   Bandcamp   Apple Music   HDtracks  Sono Luminus

Subscribe for updates